Comic Themed Gear

Comic books are a world unto themselves. Whether you read independent, DC, Marvel, or anything else, they are all story arcs that rival the intricacy of novels, delivered one short burst at a time. Characters and interwoven stories have given comic books a strong fan-base over the years, and Dark Knight Armoury is happy to offer a selection of comic themed gear for the fans out there to browse, buy, and enjoy. This section is broken up into a few different categories to make it easier to browse and find exactly what you are looking for. We offer superhero and comic book themed apparel, which is filled with graphic tees, hoodies, and miscellaneous gear to wear when you want to show off your comic book style. We offer a posters and wall art section that is filled with cool graphics depicting comic book figures doing suitably heroic or villainous things to adorn your walls with, giving you a constant reminder of your favorite heroes and villains. And we also have home decor and collectibles, all emblazoned with heroes, villains, and other comic book favorites so that you can surround yourself with your favorite hobby! So if you have a hankering for some cool comic book gear, then you have come to the right place, because Dark Knight Armoury has a sizable collection of great products to feature, all so that you can have the comic themed gear that you want in your life.
Comic Apparel, Comic Hoodies and Comic T-Shirts
Many already wear their favorite symbols and show their interests by the graphics on their clothing, so why should you be any different? And if you love comic books, Dark Knight Armoury has a section for you - our comic themed apparel section is stocked with tees, hoodies, and more, all featuring graphics of comic book heroes and villains to suit your every interest.
Comic Book Playing Cards, Comic Book Games, and Comic Book Card Decks
Some of the most entertaining superhero collectibles at Dark Knight Armoury, our comic book playing cards make it easy to show off your favorite characters while enjoying your favorite card tricks and games! With designs from the Marvel and DC Comics universes, these comic book card decks show off colorful graphics of heroes and villains, including popular characters like Batman, Iron Man, Deadpool, the Joker, the Hulk, Wonder Woman, and others.
Comic Book Decor, Comic Book Collectibles, and Comic Book Giftware
Fans of the Marvel and DC Comics universes can discover a wide array of comic book themed merchandise here at Dark Knight Armoury, including our superhero decor and collectibles. Featuring characters like Batman, Iron Man, Black Widow, Superman, Wonder Woman, the Joker, Deadpool, and the Hulk, these comic book collectibles make great gifts. We offer coasters, blankets, magnets, wallets, totes, and so much more for fans to enjoy!
Comic Book Drinkware, Marvel Glass Sets, and DC Comics Glassware
Fans of Marvel and DC Comics can always stay hydrated with the help of the fun comic book drinkware we carry here at Dark Knight Armoury. With options for taking on the go or sitting down to relax, these superhero glasses, water bottles, mugs, shot glasses, and travel cups give you plenty of choices. The superhero drinkware shows off colorful graphics of many popular villains and heroes, making them great collectibles.
Comic Book Jewelry, Superhero Jewelry, and Villain Jewelry
Superheroes rely upon many types of technological and magical tools, sometimes appearing in the form of jewelry! Adopt a bit of your favorite superhero or villain into your appearance with the fun comic book jewelry that you will find here at Dark Knight Armoury. Whether you are looking for a Wonder Woman tiara, Spiderman earrings, or a Harley Quinn charm bracelet, you can be sure to find the perfect piece for your ensemble!
Comic Book Keychains, Marvel Keychains, and DC Comics Keychains
Dark Knight Armoury offers wide range of superhero collectibles for fans to enjoy, including an excellent variety of comic book keychains from the DC Comics and Marvel universes. These collectible keychains feature heroes and villains like Batman, Iron Man, Ultron, the Joker, Poison Ivy, Spider-Man, Black Widow, Wonder Woman, and many more. A fun way to expand your collection, these superhero keychains are great for attaching to backpacks and keys.
Comic Book Statues, Comic Book Figures, and Comic Book Busts
If you have a space in your home or office that could use some decoration, consider adding one of our fabulous comic book statues or superhero figures! Dark Knight Armoury makes showing off your favorite heroes and villains simple with our comic book action figures, banks, dioramas, bobbleheads, and paperweights. We include character designs from the Marvel and DC Comics universes to give you plenty of fun options.
Comic Posters, Comic Banners and Comic Wall Art
Nothing quite shows your love for a comic book hero quite like having their image on your wall. At Dark Knight Armoury, we offer a selection of great and small comic book themed posters and wall art, so that you can deck your walls out with the images of the heroes whom you favor most. And since they come in different sizes, you can go big or go small, decorating to a level that suits your want, your taste, and your decor style.
Sign Up for the Dark Knight Armoury mailing list to receive discounts, exclusive offers, and breaking news.

Dark Knight Armoury

401 North Richland Creek Drive
Princeton, IN 47670

Contact Us

Need Assistance?

Toll Free Phone: 1-844-312-9781
International: 1-812-761-1031
Hours (CST): 9am-5pm Mon-Fri